Collage

I put pictures of mortal combat in my collage because that is one of my favorite games. The characters I chose are the characters I most often play. I added some of my favorite horror movies like the Jason mask and ghostface. When I was in elementary I used to play a game called five nights at Freddy’s which is why I have pictures of a boy holding a balloon, a bunny, and a chick. On the right side I put my favorite albums from people I currently listen to.

When its Halloween or Christmas I would watch the night before Christmas so I put jack skellington in my collage. My back ground is 80s themed because I really like 80s aesthetics, I also put the picture of numbers saying 1980’s because I really like the 80’s. American horror stories is one of my favorite shows. Asylum is my favorite season out of them all so I wanted to incorporate that in my collage. Stranger things is also my favorite show so I put it in my collage.

Beetlejuice is a movie that came out a long time ago and its a Halloween movie. Since we’re in October I added it to my collage. At the bottom left corner I put bts because they’re my favorite artists right now. I listen to their music together and their solo music. Lastly I put the BLM sign because black lives matter and its important to remember that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *