Framing A Subject

Dimensions: 5184 x 3456

Shot: 1/160 sec. f/5.6 33mm

Iso: 12800

Dimensions: 5184 x 3456

Shot: 1/160 sec. f/5.6 33mm

Iso: 12800

What camera metering mode did I use and why?

I used manual because it was easier to work with.

Do I have a strong composition?

I don’t know if my composition is strong but I did use composition in my second photo because I have leading lines

How well did I edit my photographs?

I think edited them ok because you’re able to make out the picture but it isn’t anything cool or unique.

What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again?

I would go to different locations.

Do you think your photographs belong on the blog home page and   should be considered one of the best from all the photo classes?

I don’t think it belongs on the blog page or to be considered one of the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *